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domain BreastSize.com - What is this worth? Thanks

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Just want to see what this domain could be worth. Thanks.
 
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BreastSize.com - What is this worth?

guess it depends on what size they are....

:)
 
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MANY longer names zfbot start [empty] end breastsize
Lots are mini sites with affiliate links. I think it would be wise for you to do something similar and maybe it gets some revenue while making a clear "this web site for sale" page as well

http://www.zfbot.com/index.php?dom_...ms=no&idns=no&len_min=2&len_max=63&ns=&page=1

Only a few companies that have running sites, zfbot start breast end size
breastcupsize/com - mini site with affiliate links.
breastupsize/com - actual retailer, their focus is UPsize so IDK if it would be an improvement for them

If I had this name I would make a mini site with affiliate links, then target Augmentation Doctors, and think it could go for mid $xxx to low $xxxx if you found the right end user. Though the term breast size isn't what would be searched

Approaching any of the users with longer names, most look like domainers/developers so you'd likely get a lower price, low $xxx

I don't know how to do the search volume stuff so hopefully someone else will chime in with that
 
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Keyword planner says 49,500 searches per month for bra size, 33,100 for breast size.
how to increase breast size - 49,500

I've never tried using the "Rosener Equation" but we could try

Andrew’s domain name valuation formula for calculating the full retail value of a .com domain name: (# Searches) x (% Click-thru) x ($ per Click) x (24 Months), with 24 months being a fair valuation time period for the domain name purchase. For example, (8,500 searches) x (.8, for 80% click-thru) x ($1 cost per click) x (24 months) = full retail value
http://www.domainsherpa.com/andrew-rosener-mediaoptions-inverview/

(33,100) x ( ? Low competition on keyword planner.. I don't know. Let's say 0.3 ) x ( $0.18 ) x (24 months) =
43,000 dollars!

Okay, I'm definitely doing something wrong :) Maybe that equation is only for one-word and premium .coms.

Maybe if we do local searches (USA, where I happen to live)
2,900 searches per month
Low competition
$3.40 CPC

2900 * .3 * $3.40 * 24 = 70992 haha.. maybe it's the 24 month thing that throws it off.. I'm not sure what that is for.. the time you could expect to sell it in?

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torontobreastaugmentation.com 1,001 USD 2015-04-02 Sedo
70 searches in Toronto
High competition
$12.14 CPC

They owned it for about 11 months before selling
http://www.hosterstats.com/historicaldns.php?domain=torontobreastaugmentation.com

70 * .8 * 12.14 * 11 = $7500
This equation gives 7.5 times more than it sold for.
If you adjust 43000 in this way to guess at a value for your domain... 43000/7.5 = $5700

Anyway, nice domain
I think it's worth more like high xxx..
 
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maybe it's the 24 month thing that throws it off

That period can be changed pretty much. It's a multiplier used to valuate businesses and it reflects the period it takes for the buyer to get his money back. Ali uses 12 months in his example, which would cut your initial result in half ($21.5K).

Considering that a breast augmentation operation costs between $3k-$10k, even with just 1 client in 1 whole year from the searches, you still get a valuation of mid to high 4 figures for this name.

But if you want to get rid of it, I think you'd get 3 figures on Namejet.
 
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Keyword planner says 49,500 searches per month for bra size, 33,100 for breast size.
how to increase breast size - 49,500

I've never tried using the "Rosener Equation" but we could try


http://www.domainsherpa.com/andrew-rosener-mediaoptions-inverview/

(33,100) x ( ? Low competition on keyword planner.. I don't know. Let's say 0.3 ) x ( $0.18 ) x (24 months) =
43,000 dollars!

Okay, I'm definitely doing something wrong :) Maybe that equation is only for one-word and premium .coms.

Maybe if we do local searches (USA, where I happen to live)
2,900 searches per month
Low competition
$3.40 CPC

2900 * .3 * $3.40 * 24 = 70992 haha.. maybe it's the 24 month thing that throws it off.. I'm not sure what that is for.. the time you could expect to sell it in?

--------

torontobreastaugmentation.com 1,001 USD 2015-04-02 Sedo
70 searches in Toronto
High competition
$12.14 CPC

They owned it for about 11 months before selling
http://www.hosterstats.com/historicaldns.php?domain=torontobreastaugmentation.com

70 * .8 * 12.14 * 11 = $7500
This equation gives 7.5 times more than it sold for.
If you adjust 43000 in this way to guess at a value for your domain... 43000/7.5 = $5700

Anyway, nice domain
I think it's worth more like high xxx..
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It is pretty easy to understand if you listen to Drew explaining it. Unless it is a one word premium, I'd take the answer and divide by 10 ( 10%)...A good way to start...This works ONLY for .COM!
 
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